KINGS OF LEON - Pick up truck

Walk You Home To See, Where Your Livin' Around, And I Know This Place
Pour Yourself On Me, And You Know I'm The One, That You Won't Forget

And In Your Denim Eyes, I See Something's Awry, And I See You're Weak
When He Comes Around, See Your Fixin' To Shine, And My Face Won't Speak

Hate To Be So Emotional
I Didn't Aim To Get Physical
But When He Pulled In And Revved It Up
I Said, 'you Call That A Pick Up Truck?'
And In The Moonlight I Throwed Him Down
Kickin' Screamin' & Rolling Around
A Little Piece Of A Bloody Tooth
Just So You Know I Was Thinking Of You
Just So You Know Ohhhhh

Tremblen' Misery, And As Cold As A Hole
I Hug Your Bones And Skin, Cracklin' Woods Gone White, And My Eyes Swoll Up Now
I Can See The Light

Hate To Be So Emotional
I Didn't Aim To Get Physical
But When He Pulled In And Revved It Up
I Said, 'you Call That A Pick Up Truck?'
And In The Moonlight I Throwed Him Down
Kickin' Screamin' & Rolling Around
A Little Piece Of A Bloody Tooth
Just So You Know I Was Thinking Of You
Just So You Know Ohhhhh


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0